|Date:||August 15, 2011|
|Question:||How are my pledges displayed in the chat?|
|Answer:||Pledges are sent to the performer and displayed in the chat area using whatever screen name you used when you logged into the chat. Therefore your pledges are sent with the same screen name that you are using for chat.
If you have multiple screen names you can log out and log back in using your preferred name prior to pledging.
«Back to FAQ Main Page